FOUNDRY

This English version is binding. Wersja polska

Data Deletion Instructions

Effective date 25 September 2026.

How to request data deletion

To request the deletion of your data from FOUNDRY, send an email to hello@foundryhq.app. Use the subject line "Data deletion". In the body of your message, please provide your company name and the account identifier you wish to delete.

Disconnecting at the provider

You can immediately revoke FOUNDRY's access to your data by disconnecting the application directly within your provider's settings: - Meta: Business Settings > Integrations > Connected apps / Facebook Settings > Apps and Websites - Google: https://myaccount.google.com/permissions - TikTok: Authorization settings in TikTok for Business - Microsoft: https://myapps.microsoft.com

Deletion timeline and confirmation

Once we receive your request and you disconnect the accounts, we delete your access tokens immediately. We will remove your remaining data within 30 days and send you an email confirmation when the process is complete.

Retained data

We retain security logs for 12 months. We also keep financial and legal documents for periods required by applicable laws.